Plants

Our Stores

You can find Araguaia stores in the states of Goiás, Mato Grosso and in the Federal District. All the 22 stores have complete infrastructure to serve their customers in a convenient, dynamic and reliable manner.

Our stores are assisted by agronomists, veterinarians and trained zoo-technicians to guide customers on the appropriate use and choice of products for each specific need.

 

 
 
 
Brasil Store/GO Av. Brasil, n. 4040 - Setor SulBairro Jamil Miguel Anápolis-GO loja.brasil@araguaia.com.br (62) 3321-9700
Catalão Store/GO Sitio Araguaia II Rod. BR 050 - Km 273,SN - Zona Rural,Catalão-GO loja.catalao@araguaia.com.br (64) 3441-8811
Ceres Store/GO Av. Bernardo Sayão - Qd 27/28, n. 604 ,Ceres-GO loja.ceres@araguaia.com.br (62) 3307-8250
Cristalina Store/GO R. da Saudade - Lt. 5A Qd. 48,S/N - Setor Noroeste, Cristalina-GO loja.cristalina@araguaia.com.br ((61) 3612-8282
Formosa Store/GO Av. Brasília - Lts. 1 e 2 Qd. 83,S/N - Formosinha, Formosa-GO loja.formosa@araguaia.com.br (61) 3642-9595
Coimbra Store Av. Castelo Branco, n. 2065 - Setor Coimbra, Goiânia-GO loja.coimbra@araguaia.com.br (62) 3272-8800
Guanabara Store/GO Av. Vera Cruz, n. 1900 - Jardim Guanabara Goiânia-GO loja.guanabara@araguaia.com.br (62) 3265-2400
PIO XII Store/GO Av. PIO XII - Qd. F Lt. 7E,S/N - Setor Rodoviário, Goiânia-GO loja.pio12@araguaia.com.br (62) 3272-3200
Itaberaí Store/GO Av. Goiás esq. c/ R. Baltazar Raimundo de Lima - Lt. 14 Qd. FC, Itaberaí-GO loja.itaberai@araguaia.com.br (62) 3375-7500
Orizona Store/GO Av. Sete de Setembro,S/N,Orizona-GO loja.orizona@araguaia.com.br (64) 3474-3450
Piracanjuba Store/GO R. Professor Percival Rebelo - Qd. B Lt. 03,S/N,Setor Norte ,Piracanjuba-GO loja.piracanjuba@araguaia.com.br (62) 3405-7600
Uruaçu Store/GO BR 153 - Km 201,LOTE 01,Uruaçu-GO loja.uruacu@araguaia.com.br (62) 3357-8100
Vianópolis Store/GO Av. Engenheiro Calil Elias Neto, n. 1420,Vianópolis-GO loja.vianopolis@araguaia.com.br (62) 3335-5150
Taguatinga's Store/DF Av. Hélio Prates da Silveira - Qd.01 Lt. 41/44 - Taguatinga, Brasília-DF loja.taguatinga@araguaia.com.br (61) 3355-9600
Guara Store/DF SIA Sul Tr.07 - Pavilhão B-4 - Ceasa, n. 100 - Guará, Brasília-DF loja.guara@araguaia.com.br (61) 3362-3500
Sobradinho Store/DF Área Especial Lt. 08, n. 11 - Sobradinho, Brasília-DF loja.sobradinho@araguaia.com.br (61) 3487-8200
Água Boa Store/MT Lot. Lote Urbano - Qd. 42 Lt. 8,S/N,Loteamento Industrial, Água Boa-MT loja.aguaboa@araguaia.com.br ((62) 3468-5900
Loja Alta Floresta/MT  Av. Ariosto da Riva, 1565, Qd. 02 Lt. 05, Setor G, Alta Floresta-MT CEP: 78580-000 loja.altafloresta@araguaia.com.br (66) 3521-0300
Canarana Store/MT Av. Rio Grande do Sul, n. 1664,Canarana-MT loja.canarana@araguaia.com.br (66) 3478-6400
Cuiabá Store/MT Av. Miguel Sutil, n. 13605 -Bairro do Porto Cuiabá-MT loja.cuiaba@araguaia.com.br (65) 3314-5300
Business Center Lucas do Rio Verde/MT R. Rio Grande do Sul, n.2438 -Menino de Deus, Lucas do Rio Verde-MT(65) 3549-6322
Business Center Nova Mutum Av. José Aparecido Ribeiro, n. 739 -Loteamento Comercial J.A.R., Nova Mutum-MT(65) 3308-4537
Querência Store/MT R. Noverto Schwantes,SN, Querência-MT loja.querencia@araguaia.com.br (66) 3529-2500
Sinop Store/MT R. Colonizador Enio Pipino,1017, Sinop-MT loja.sinop@araguaia.com.br (66) 3517-5850
Business Center Sorriso/MT Rod. BR 163 - Km 747,SN - Área de Expansão Urbana, Sorriso-MT ((66) 3545-9898
Confresa Store/ MT Av. Brasil, quadra 35, Lote 21A - Centro, Confresa – MT loja.confresa@araguaia.com.br (66) 3564-3444